Speakers

Brench Boden
Chief Technology Officer
Digital Manufacturing and Design Innovation Institute
Air Force Research Laboratory
2977 Hobson Way
Wright-Patterson AFB OH 45433
USA
+1 (937) 904-4360 AFRL
+1 (937) 474-5617 mobile
brenchley.boden@us.af.mil
www.wpafb.af.mil/afrl/
dmdii.org
Mary T Bunzel
General Manager, Manufacturing & Industrial Solutions
Intel Corporation
mary.bunzel@intel.com
www.linkedin.com/in/marytbunzel
W. Tom Clark, P.E.
Director of Advanced Manufacturing
and Manufacturing Engineering
Eaton
1121 Highway 74 South
Peachtree City, GA 30269
USA
+1 (770) 486-3097
+1 (770) 940-9173 mobile
tomclark@eaton.com
eaton.com
Dr. Stephen Cross
Georgia Institute of Technology
Executive Vice President for Research
225 North Avenue NE
Office of the President
Carnegie Building
Georgia Institute of Technology
Atlanta, GA 30332
USA
+1 (404) 894-8884
cross@gatech.edu
www.evpr.gatech.edu/about
Eric Dean
Academic Business Development Manager, Southeast US
National Instruments
11500 N. Mopac Expressway
Austin, TX 78759
USA
+1 (512) 683-9979
+1 (512) 663-6822 mobile
eric.dean@ni.com
ni.com
Andrew Dugenske
Director, Factory Information Systems Center
Principal Research Engineer
Georgia Tech Manufacturing Institute
Georgia Institute of Technology
813 Ferst Drive NW
Atlanta, GA 30332-0560
USA
+1 (404) 894-9161
+1 (404) 323-0637 mobile
dugenske@gatech.edu
manufacturing.gatech.edu
Peggy Gulick
Director, Business Process Improvement
AGCO Corporation
202 Industrial Park
Jackson, MN 56143
USA
+1 (507) 847-7071
+1 (507) 841-8662 mobile
Peggy.Gulick@AGCOCorp.com
www.AGCOcorp.com
Travis Langford
Sales Development Manager
Universal Robots USA, Inc.
100 Quentin Roosevelt Blvd
Suite 206
Garden City, NY 11530
USA
+1 (844) 462-6268 Ext. 1605
+1 (980) 259-2168 mobile
tla@universal-robots.com
www.universal-robots.com
alainlouchez-4-150x150 Alain Louchez
Managing Director
Center for the Development and Application
of Internet-of-Things Technologies (CDAIT)
75 5th Street, NW, Suite 900
Atlanta, Georgia 30308
USA
+1 (404) 407-8280
alain.louchez@gtri.gatech.edu
www.cdait.gatech.edu
Malte Lueer
Technical Planning Assembly
Industry 4.0 Support
BMW Manufacturing Co., LLC
1400 Highway 101 South
Greer, SC 29651
USA
+1 (864) 735-4057
malte.lueer@bmwmc.com
www.bmwusfactory.com/
Mick Mancuso
Director of Connected Enterprise Operations
Rockwell Automation
1201 South Second Street
Milwaukee, WI, 53204
USA
+1 (414) 382-2064
+1 (414) 467-2075 mobile
mgmancuso@ra.rockwell.com
rockwellautomation.com
Brian Pozsgay
Principal Electronics Engineer
Exide Technologies
13000 Deerfield Pkwy
Milton, GA 30004
USA
+1 (678) 566-9061
+1 (770) 313-4403 mobile
Brian.pozsgay@exide.com
exide.com
Jaime Rivera
Software Engineering Manager – CIM
Shaw Industries Group, Incorporated
3435 Lower Dug Gap Road
Dalton, GA 30721
USA
+1 (706) 532-5301
jaime.rivera@shawinc.com
www.shawfloors.com